Thursday, April 07, 2011

Penalti? Sorilah Penyokong Chelsea

"Some people have claimed that it should have been a penalty kick because the foul started outside the box and continued in the box. However, if you read the rules from the FIFA Handbook, this rule only applies to “holding” a defender, meaning, pulling their shirt or holding them back. The rule doesn’t refer to “fouling”. Evra fouled Ramires outside the box. A freekick should have been awarded." 

* * * * *

Bagi siapa² yang bising pasal tak dapat penalti tu, ingat lagi perlawanan di Stamford Bridge sebelum ni? Karma Is a B*tch! Hehe..


No comments: